Skip to content

Speaking Engagements

March 29, 2012

I had three speaking engagements today. Well, actually four. The fourth I had mistakenly calendared for 7:30 a.m. tomorrow so I missed it this morning. The three included a presentation to 150 students at South Davis Jr. High, a luncheon speech to the Davis Chamber, and a Meet the Candidate event with the Republican Women in Layton.

Yesterday, Becky Lockhart and I had an excellent turnout for our Town Hall meeting in Woods Cross. I would estimate 50 people or so. On Tuesday, I spoke to Mr. McCleary’s class at Woods Cross High. We discussed the sex ed bill.

Ugh.

From → 2012 Interim

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

