Skip to content

Day 1 – Swearing In

January 30, 2013

On Monday, January 28, 2013, I was sworn in for my first 4 year term in the Utah Senate. We also confirmed Judge Wilcox to the district court in St. George.

Also, Linda K. Burton from the General Relief Society Presidency gave the opening prayer to start off the session.  Here she is pictured with my wife, Elizabeth.

Linda K

On the way to dinner, I made a quick stop at KSL with my family.  Here we are in studio with Nadine Wimmer:

Studio

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

